Some of our videos feature musicians we've performed with, including Dan Robbins and Carl Herder on bass, plus Steve Robertson and Jesse Van Hiller on drums. Current members are Pablo Riviere (vocals & guitar), Vivian Simon (flute & saxophone), Jeff Hanson (drum set & percussion), and Patrice Wallace (upright bass). 

Favela (O Morro Não Tem Vez)

Milonga del Forajido -an original composition by Pablo Riviere

Soledad y el mar

Rivière & Simon duo, Gente Humilde

Chorinho pra Ele

Recorded at Art & Music at the Beach, Capitola, California. Dan Robbins on bass, Steve Robertson on drums, Vivian Simon on flute, and Pablo Riviere on guitar & vocals.

Aguas de Março

Recorded at the Cabrillo Music Festival, Santa Cruz, California. Vivian Simon on Flute, Pablo Riviere on guitar and vocals, Steve Robertson on percussion.

Music Videos